Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Anthology At

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Anthology v1.0.12.41 Download For PC

Strategy Turn-based

About Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Anthology

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Anthology is a comprehensive package of one of the most popular turn-based strategy games in the world. It includes the base game, as well as all the expansions, DLCs, and updates that have been released since the game’s initial launch. It’s the ultimate bundle for any Civilization VI fan, offering hours upon hours of immersive gameplay that will keep you coming back for more. The Civilization franchise has been around for over three decades, and it’s been a staple of the gaming industry since its inception. Civilization VI was released in 2016, and it quickly became one of the most popular entries in the series. It improved upon the mechanics and gameplay of its predecessors while still retaining the core elements that make Civilization such a beloved franchise.


The base game of Civilization VI takes players on a journey through history, allowing them to build their own civilization and guide it to victory. The game starts with the player selecting a leader and a civilization to play as, each with their own unique abilities and units. From there, players must manage their cities, build infrastructure, research new technologies, and explore the world around them. One of the standout features of Civilization VI is the way it encourages players to interact with the environment. The game’s “unstacked cities” system allows players to build districts outside of their city center, each with its own specific purpose. This makes the player’s decisions about city planning more impactful and strategic, as they have to consider the terrain and resources around them.

The expansions included in the Civilization VI Anthology build upon this foundation, adding new mechanics, civilizations, and scenarios to the game. The first expansion, Rise and Fall, introduces the concept of “Ages” that players must navigate through to reach a Golden Age, which provides significant bonuses. It also adds new leaders and civilizations, including the Cree, the Netherlands, and Scotland. The second expansion, Gathering Storm, focuses on environmental factors and introduces natural disasters such as floods, storms, and volcanic eruptions. It also adds new mechanics for managing climate change and renewable energy sources, as well as new leaders and civilizations.

Game Details
Release: 2016
Developer: Firaxis Games | 2K, Aspyr (Mac), Aspyr (Linux)


System Requirements

  • Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
  • OS: Windows 7×64 / Windows 8.1×64 / Windows 10×64
  • Processor: Intel Core i3 2.5 Ghz or AMD Phenom II 2.6 Ghz or greater
  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphics: 1 GB & AMD 5570 or nVidia 450 or Intel Integrated Graphics 530
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 12 GB available space
  • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible Sound Device

Download Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Anthology From The Given Link

Imported Notes
If The Download Link Doesn’t Works Join Our Discord Report & We Will Update The Link


   download torrent